HomeEvents
Events
Toronto Region Board of Trade hosts more than 100 speaker events every year. Our speakers include prominent business community leaders, innovators and influencers that address current and relevant topics

Upcoming Events

Drag a column header and drop it here to group by that column
Date Event Series
 
select
select
1
Page size:
select
 18 items in 1 pages
Thu, Sep 4, 201411:30 AM - 2:00 PMSOLD OUT - 2014 Mayoral Debate: Debating the Future of the Toronto RegionTorontoHilton TorontoLunch2014 Mayoral DebateAll
Mon, Sep 8, 20145:30 PM - 7:30 PMSeptember Social NetworkingTorontoHerman Miller ShowroomAfter Hours Networking
Thu, Sep 11, 201411:30 AM - 1:30 PMHoward Eng, President and CEO of GTAATorontoToronto Region Board of TradeLuncheon Distinguished Speaker
Mon, Sep 15, 201411:30 AM - 1:30 PMHon Brad Duguid, Minister of Economic Development, Employment and InfrastructureTorontoToronto Region Board of TradeLuncheon Political
Wed, Sep 17, 20147:30 AM - 9:30 AMABF - Increasing Profitability Through Remarkable Customer ServiceTorontoToronto Region Board of TradeBreakfastCustomer ServiceAdvanced Business Fundamentals
Thu, Sep 18, 201411:30 AM - 1:30 PMJohn Tory LuncheonTorontoToronto Region Board of Trade  Political
Mon, Sep 22, 201411:30 AM - 1:30 PMEconomic Forecast 2014TorontoMarriott Downtown - Eaton CentreLunch Financial
Thu, Sep 25, 20147:30 AM - 9:00 AMRBC Business Advice Series: Patricia Domingo, Investment and Retirement Planner, RBCNorth YorkNovotel Toronto North YorkBreakfast Business Advice
Mon, Sep 29, 201411:30 AM - 1:30 PMMichael Budman, Co-Founder, Roots CanadaTorontoToronto Region Board of Trade  Distinguished Speaker
Tue, Sep 30, 201412:00 PM - 2:00 PMABF - Diversity at Work: Why Leadership Behaviour MattersTorontoToronto Region Board of TradeLunchDiversityAdvanced Business Fundamentals
Wed, Oct 1, 201412:00 AM - 11:30 PMDr. Sanjay GuptaTorontoToronto Region Board of TradeLuncheon Healthcare
Thu, Oct 2, 20147:30 AM - 9:00 AMJohn E. Betts, President & CEO of McDonald’s Restaurants of Canada LimitedTorontoToronto Region Board of Trade  Distinguished Speaker
Wed, Oct 8, 201411:30 AM - 1:30 PMTragedy in the CommonsTorontoToronto Region Board of Trade  Distinguished Speaker
Wed, Oct 22, 20147:30 AM - 9:30 AMABF - Do You Know What It Takes To Attract and Retain Your Top Talent?TorontoToronto Region Board of TradeBreakfastHuman ResourcesAdvanced Business Fundamentals
Thu, Oct 23, 20147:30 AM - 9:00 AMRBC Business Advice Series: Randall Craig, President & Chief Strategist, 108 ideaspaceTorontoThe Old Mill InnBreakfast Business Advice
Thu, Nov 6, 20146:00 PM - 9:30 PMBusiness Excellence Awards 2014TorontoToronto Don Valley Hotel & SuitesSpecial Marquee
Mon, Nov 17, 201411:30 AM - 1:30 PMStephane Glorieux, President, Keurig CanadaTorontoToronto Region Board of TradeLunch Distinguished Speaker
Mon, Jan 26, 20155:30 PM - 10:00 PM127th Annual DinnerTorontoMetro Toronto Convention CentreDinnerAnnual DinnerMarquee
 

 Featured Events

 

​